Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tom Shannon

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tom Shannon

4.8 out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of N Arsenis

N Arsenis

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professiona, knowledge and reliable insurance brokerage. Excellent staff that takes the time to explain all the details. Excellent brokerage from start to finish."
Profile photo of N C

N C

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the Tom Shannon State Farm store are great. Christina, Leslie, Jerry & Anastasio. Wonderful people!"
Profile photo of Karol Smith

Karol Smith

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice"
Profile photo of J Reitz

J Reitz

February 22, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Danielle Sterling

Danielle Sterling

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jerry is a phenomenal Sales Rep. Everything he does is precise and done in a timely fashion. I would recommend working with him to every and anyone!! Amazing Job thanks again Jerry!!"
Profile photo of Md Bakht

Md Bakht

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always at the top of their job. Very helpful and friendly. I am being with them for years."
Profile photo of Keegan Hall

Keegan Hall

December 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jerry Aviles assisted me with personal property insurance quoting and the overall policy itself. I had a very good experience, he was super helpful in answering my questions and was very honest with me which was great!"
Profile photo of Joseph Gildea

Joseph Gildea

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service! Went above and beyond to help me with my accident"
Profile photo of Ayesah Hamid

Ayesah Hamid

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience from this branch. I've dealt with samantha, and leslie before and both were amazing with helping me get everything I needed . They're always my go to!"
Profile photo of Angelina Cabrera

Angelina Cabrera

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service. Samantha Fermin really made it easy for me to get home insurance every time I moved. I wouldn’t go anywhere else."
Profile photo of STEVEN NEYLAND

STEVEN NEYLAND

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great friendly service!"
Profile photo of James Fisher

James Fisher

October 21, 2015

1  out of  5